Lowongan Kerja Harris hotel Bali

Diposting oleh on Kamis, 11 Februari 2016

Careers with HARRIS

BUILD YOUR CAREER WITH HARRIS HOTELS

HARRIS Hotels is a fast developing hotel brand in Indonesia.
We regularly seek talented people and offer them the opportunity to grow with us.

Current positions available:

TAUZIA International Management (Jakarta Office)
 
- Corporate Sales Manager - Bali
HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Kelapa Gading - Jakarta (hrm-harris-kelapagading@tauzia.com)
- Sales Manager
HARRIS Raya Kuta - Bali (hrm-harris-rayakuta@tauzia.com)
- Senior Sales Manager/Sales Manager
- Chief Accountant

HARRIS Kuta Galleria - Bali (hrm-harris-kutagalleria@tauzia.com)
- Waiter
- General Maintenance
HARRIS Seminyak - Bali (hrm-harris-seminyak@tauzia.com)
- Sales Manager
- Chef de Partie
- Bellboy
HARRIS & POP! Hotels Denpasar - Bali (hrm-harrispop-denpasar@tauzia.com)
- Sales Executive
HARRIS Hotel Batam Center (hrm-harris-batamcenter@tauzia.com)
- Sales Manager/Asst. Sales Manager
- Assistant Front Office Manager
- Front Desk Agent
HARRIS Hotel Tebet Jakarta (hrm-harris-tebet@tauzia.com)
- Front Desk Agent
- Account Receivable
- Storekeeper
- Sales Admin
- Chinese Cook
HARRIS Hotel fX (hr-harris-fx@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position
HARRIS Kuta Beach Bali (hrm-harris-kutabeach@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position
HARRIS Hotel Malang (hrm-harris-malang@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position
HARRIS Hotel Sentul City Bogor (hrm-harris-sentulcity-bogor.com)
- Human Resources Manager
- Assistant FBM
- Executive Secretary
HARRIS Hotel Sunset Road (hrm-harris-sunsetroad-bali.com)
- No Vacant Position
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview (hrm-harris-riverview@tauzia.com)
- Chief Engineer
- Accounting Supervisor
- FB Supervisor
- Cook
HARRIS & POP! Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink - Bandung (hrm-harris-festival-bandung.com)
- Sales Manager
HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Ciumbuleuit  Bandung (hrm-harris-ciumbuleuit@tauzia.com)
- No Vacant Position
HARRIS Hotel & Convention Bekasi (hrm-harris-bekasi@tauzia.com)
- Sales Manager
- Sales Executive
- Banquet Sales Executive
HARRIS Hotel Pontianak (hrm-harris-pontianak@tauzia.com)
- Executive Chef
- Executive Secretary
- Engineering Supervisor
- Engineering
HARRIS Hotel Hayam Wuruk (emme@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Director of Human Resources
- Director of Finance
- Director of Sales & Marketing
Director of Revenue
- Director of Engineering
- IT Manager
- HARRIS Hotel Operations Manager (stong in FB background)
- YELLO Hotel Operations Manager (stong in Rooms background)
HARRIS Hotel Samarinda (emme@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Director of Sales & Marketing
- Revenue Manager
- Executive Chef
HARRIS Hotel Sentraland Semarang (emme@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- Human Resources Manager
- Financial Controller
- Executive Secretary
- Director of Sales & Marketing
- Purchasing Manager
- Revenue Manager
- Executive Chef
- FB Manager
- Front Office Manager
- Executive Housekeeper
- Chief Engineer
- IT Manager
HARRIS Hotel Benoa (emme@tauzia.com)
Pre Opening Team
- General Manager

Benefits:
HARRIS Hotels are proud to offer to all their staff:
- Career development with promotion and transfers possibilities
- In-house training and cross-training among all our properties
- Tauzia Hotel Management Corporate training
- Insurance covering in-patient and out-patient
- Allowance for maternity, glasses, dental, meal, wedding, and death…

Only short listed candidates will be notified
Candidates should be:
- Dynamic
- Self –motivated
- Friendly
- Team spirit
- English speaker

Applicants are invited to send in Microsoft Word Document
- Mention clearly on the email "Subject" the position and hotel location required.
- A recent photograph
- A resume in English (MS Word)
- A letter of application in English, specifying clearly:
  • localization chosen
  • position(s) required
  • salary expectation
  • languages spoken and written + levels
  • computer skills

{ 0 komentar... read them below or add one }

Posting Komentar